Leadership

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Lisa Johnson president@jldoc.org
President-Elect: Cat Lunger president_elect@jldoc.org
Immediate Past President: Jessica Dedrick
At Large: Carrie Harbinson and Christy Graves at_large@jldoc.org
Recording Secretary: Laina Balafas secretary@jldoc.org
Communications VP: Jane Yarbrough communications@jldoc.org
Communications AVP: Chelsey Phelps communications@jldoc.org
Community VP: Kathleen Harrell community@jldoc.org
Community AVP: Hillary Bruce community@jldoc.org
Finance VP: Shannon Gatlin finance@jldoc.org
Finance AVP: Meghan Hunt finance@jldoc.org
Treasurer: Amanda Lumsden treasurer@jldoc.org
Leadership and Development VP: Kelly Preussner  training@jldoc.org
Leadership and Development AVP: Paige Smith  training@jldoc.org
Membership VP: Elizabeth O’Quinn membership@jldoc.org
Membership AVP: Samantha Leder membership@jldoc.org
Nominating Chair: Megan Fuchs nominating@jldoc.org
Sustainer Liaisons: Julie Williams and Sarah Motsingerr sustainers@jldoc.org