Leadership

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President: Jessica Dedrick president@jldoc.org
President-Elect: Lisa Johnson president_elect@jldoc.org
Immediate Past President: Jane Bullock
At Large: Cat Lunger at_large@jldoc.org
Recording Secretary: Patty Sprouse secretary@jldoc.org
Strategic Planner: Lindsay Michel
Communications VP: Arielle Cutrara communications@jldoc.org
Communications AVP: Jane (Royall) Yarbrough communications@jldoc.org
Community VP: Halley Bogart community@jldoc.org
Community AVP: Kathleen Harrell community@jldoc.org
Finance VP: Carrie Harbinson finance@jldoc.org
Finance AVP: Shannon Gatlin finance@jldoc.org
Treasurer: Amanda Lumsden treasurer@jldoc.org
Leadership and Development VP: Jaronda Ingram  training@jldoc.org
Leadership and Development AVP: Kelly Preussner  training@jldoc.org
Membership VP: Candace Anderson membership@jldoc.org
Membership AVP: Elizabeth O’Quinn membership@jldoc.org
Nominating Chair: Megan Fuchs nominating@jldoc.org
Nominating Assistant Chair: Christy Graves nominating@jldoc.org
Sustainer Liaisons: Julie Williams, Sarah Motsinger sustainers@jldoc.org

 

Nomination Committee
2016-2017 Nominating Committee Members
Katie Barrett
Michele Reister
Shamieka Rhinehardt
Ashley Utz